Editorial Team


  1. pkpuser
  2. Ashley Kirzinger, Kaiser Family Foundation
  3. Mandy Sha, RTI International, United States
  4. Ms. Emily Geisen, RTI International
  5. Chris Simek, Texas A&M Transportation Institute
  6. Mingnan Liu
  7. Ashley Amaya
  8. Jessica L Holzberg, US Census Bureau, United States
  9. Margaret Roller
  10. Eran Ben-Porath

Section Editors

  1. Josh Hostetter
  2. Ashley Amaya

Layout Editors

  1. Karen Grace
  2. Ashley Amaya


  1. Mr. Kumar Rao, The Nielsen Company, United States
  2. Srinivas Thouta
  3. Rajesh Je
  4. Karen Grace
  5. Ashley Amaya
  6. Lisa Clancy

ISSN: 2168-0094
About Survey Practice Our Global Partners Disclaimer
The Survey Practice content may not be distributed, used, adapted, reproduced, translated or copied for any commercial purpose in any form without prior permission of the publisher. Any use of this e-journal in whole or in part, must include the customary bibliographic citation and its URL.